Outstanding Student Presentation Award Winner

Lukas E. Preiswerk


« Back to main winner page


I would like to thank the Swiss National Science Foundation (GlaHMSeis Project PP00P2_157551), the Swiss Society of Snow, Ice & Permafrost, the Ice Core Young Scientists as well as Fabian Walter, Martin Funk, Thomas Lecocq, Corentin Caudron, Anne Obermann, all fieldwork helpers and of course the OSPA coordinators and judges.

« Back to main winner page


Discuss this winner's work by posting a question or leaving a comment.